Bijoy Krishna Girls' College, Howrah

A NAAC B++ Accredited, NCTE Approved College with CPE Status

5/3, M.G. Road, Howrah-711101, WB Minutes of the meeting held on 11.04.2016.

Members present:

- 1.Dr. Ruma Bhattacharyya
- 2. Dr. Chaitali Choudhury
- 3. Ranen Bhattacharyya
- 4. Dr. Papiya Ghosh
- 5. Dr. Debjani Mitra
- 6. Dr. Rituparna Basu
- 7. Tanusree Das
- 8. Soma Chandra
- 9. Dr.Rupak Bhattacharrya

Minutes of the previous meeting is read and confirmed.

Proposal regarding the formation of IQAC:

- i) Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- ii) A few senior administrative officer: a) Joint D.P. I- Shampa Dutta Gupta
 - b) Librarian- Radharani Rit
 - c) Burser- Dr. Bidyadhar Mondal
 - d) Computer Centre Incharge: Dr. Rupak Bhattacharyya.
 - e) Academic Task: Koushik Bandopadhyay
 - f) Student Welfare:Soma Chandra
 - g) Examination: Ranjana Sarkar (Ghosh)
 - h) Planning and Development :Dr. Somen De
- iii) Teacher Members

Amit Majumder

Debjani Mitra

Principal / Secretary

Bijay Krishne Control College 5/3, M. G. Roau, Howrah-1

IQAC Bljoy Krishna Girls, College

Bijoy Krishna Girls' College, Howrah

A NAAC B++ Accredited, NCTE Approved College with CPE Status

5	13.	M.G.	Road.	Howrah-711101, WE	3
~		141.0.	110000)		

Ranen Bhattacharyya Sarbani Guha Ghosal Sraboni Chatterjee Sweta Guha **Tanusree** Das (iv) One member from Management : Niloy Ghosal (v) Alumni- Chaitali Pal Nandy (vi) Student: GS- Nilanjana (vii) Local Society (viii) Stake holders: Manager- Canara Bank, I.C. University (ix) Industrialist 2. AQAR for 2015-16 initiations is to commence from this date. 3. An invitation is received from the Department of Economics, Jadavpore University for the 9th Annual Inter-Institutional Young Economist Students' meet to be held on 17th Dec, 2015. 4. A meeting on admission was held on 11.04.2016. 5. A committee is formed for AISHE. Committee members are:

Dr Amit Majumdar (Nodal Officer)

Dr Rupak Bhattacharyya

Dr Sraboni Chatterjee

Prof Sarajit Ankura

Papiya Ghosh

Prof Ananta Halder

pallsectetan, 1899 Inn Control College G. Roau, Howrant

Chaitali Choudhury

Co-Ordinator IQAC Bijoy Krishna Girls' College Howrah