Bijoy Krishna Girls' College, Howrah

A NAAC B++ Accredited, NCTE Approved College with CPE Status

5/3, M.G. Road, Howrah-711101, WB MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON 09.11.2017

Members present:

- 1. Dr. Ruma Bhattacharyya
- 2. Dr. Kanika Chatterjee
- 3. Dr. Shampa Dutta Gupta
- 4. Khushboo Banerjee
- 5. Sujan Krishna Mondal
- 6. Sweta Guha
- 7. Dr. Sraboni Chatterjee
- 8. Dr. Papiya Ghosh
- 9. Soma Chandra
- 10. Ranjana Sarkar
- 11. Dr. Debjani Mitra
- 12. Dr. Rituparna Basu
- 13. Dr. Rupak Bhattacharyya
- 14. Amit Majumder
- 15. Ranen Bhattacharyya
- 16. Somen De
- 17. Tanusree Das
- 18. Sarbani Guha Ghosal
- 19. Dr. Bidyadhar Mondal

Minutes of the previous meeting is read and confirmed.

Principal introduced all the respected external members to the IQAC Committee: Dr Shampa Dutta Gupta, Dr. Kanika Chatterjee, Ms. Khusboo Banerjee and Mr. Sujan Mondal.

Dr. Kanika Chatterjee emphasised on on creating job opportunities for the college and that should be prime focus of IQAC. Principal focuses on all round development of the college. In

Swela Guha
Co-Ordinator
IQAC
Bijoy Krishna Girls' College
Howrah

Principal | Secretary Bijay Krishna Couls College Bijay M. G. Road, Howrah-1

Bijoy Krishna Girls' College, Howrah

A NAAC B++ Accredited, NCTE Approved College with CPE Status

5/3, M.G. Road, Howrah-711101, WB

continuance with the evaluation of the earlier NAAC report it has been suggested by Dr Dutta Gupta and Dr Chatterjee to sign MOU with Howrah Municipal Corporation for using Howrah Stadium. They also emphasised on revivivg IQAC and renewing NSS unit at the earliest. Students of NSS unit must be included in day to day institutional management process. The NSS should work round the year.

Swela Graha

Co-Ordinator

IQAC

Bijoy Krishna Girls' College

Howrah

Bijay Krieffin Rosa, Howresh, 1