BIJOY KRISHNA GIRLS' COLLEGE, HOWRAH

A NCTE and NAAC accredited (B⁺⁺) College

5/3, MAHATMA GANDHI ROAD, HOWRAH – 711 101.

Ref. No

Date ...01.09.2023

Minutes of Meeting of IQAC with all Teachers held on 01.09.2023

Members present:

• Dr.	. Ruma Bhattacharyya
1	Radha Ghosh
2	Nabanita Mukherjee
3	Partha Sarathi Nandy
4	Ajit Kumar Acharya
5	Suvan Tasho Lepcha
6	Dibyendu Ganguli
7	Debleena Kumar
8	Bharti Prasad
9	Papiya Samanta (Bag)
10	Firdaus Shakil
11	Divyarati Ghosh
12	Aradhana Banerjee
13	Maitry Das
14	Debjani De
15	Rumki Dey
16	Lipika Panja
17	Ranjana Das
18	Shyamali Banerjee
19	Chaitaly Nandy
20	Ujjwayini Chandra
21	Ratna Roy
22	Arpita Basu
23	Asmita Mukerjee
24	Ritula Pal
25	Geetanjali Upadhyay
26	Sangita Sinha (Dey)
27	Sraboni Chatterjee
28	Manoranjan Parua
29	Anuradha Banerjee
30	Suranjita Sur
31	Soumya Narayan De
32	Mayurakshi Jana
33	Sushmita Pramanik
34	Joy Adhikary
35	Ananta Halder

Sova Patra
Mrinmoy Nandan
Amrita Mukherjee
Sushanta Sadhukhan
Pamela Saha
Shyamal Kumar Pal
Koushik Bandopadhyay
Anup Kumar Biswas
Amit Majumdar
Ranen Bhattacharyya
Aditi Dutta
Ajoy Mondal
Sukhomay Chowdhury
Chinmoy Basu
Subrata Kumar Banik
Jhantu Pal
Dhriti Shankar Mondal
Baisakhi Ghosh
Samiron Banerjee
Chiranjib Saha
Basudeb Roy Chowdhury
Jitendra Nath Das
Bhaskar Chaudhuri
Joydeep Saha
Debanjana Bhattacharya
Mrinmoyee De
Chandrima sarkar
Sanchayita Basu
Tuhina Begum
RanjanaSarkar Ghosh
Sarbani Guha Ghosal
Sraboni Das
Chaitali Chowdhury
Moitreyee Sen Mitra
Aparna Mishra
Ragini Chourasia
Shelly Bhattacharya
Satarupa Mukherjee
Sikta Mutsuddi
Rupak Bhattacharyya
Sweta Guha
Sarajit Ankura
Debjani Mitra
Rituparna Basu
Papiya Ghosh Chatterjee
i apiya onosh chatterjee

82	Sonamani Biswas
83	Nandita Palit
84	Soma Chandra
85	Parth Ghosh
86	Suvradip Das
87	Pratap Mondal
88	Samhita Chaudhury
89	Anirban Mullick
90	Sayak Bhattacharya
91	Biswajit Saha
92	Abhijit Karmakar
93	Moupiya Roy
94	Shipra Sinha Roy
95	Sunanda Maity (Das)
96	Tanushree Das

Minutes of the meeting:

- Minutes of the previous meeting is read and confirmed.
- The Principal, Dr. Ruma Bhattacharyya started the meeting by thanking Dr. Shelly Bhattacharyya for doing fantastic job as acting TIC. She in reciprocation thanked Kaushik Bandyopadhyay and Dr. Sweta Guha.
- The Principal asked all teachers to remain present during 30.10.23 -2.11.23 as CAG would visit the college. All records regarding purchase, requisition, approval from finance etc are to be kept properly. All teachers are requested to bring 1)CV 2) Fixation memo 3) Vidwan Identity 4) Appointment & confirmation letter 5) Promotion & Retirement Memo. For PG Departments, all visiting faculties are required to bring C.V. Reports of all departmental activities are to be kept ready since 2013. Asset register is to be maintained properly. For all Cells (R& D, Anti Ragging, NSS, IQAC & Grievance Redressal Cell) date of establishment is to be mentioned.
- The Principal announced that Teacher's Diary will be launched in website. She requested all teachers to submit Lecture Note within 30.9.23.
- It has been unanimously decided that Dr. Rupak Bhattacharyya, Dr. Debleena Kumar and Sarajit Ankura will act as NAAC Coordinators for the 4th Cycle.
- Meeting ended with vote of thanks.

(DR. SWETA GUHA) IQAC COORDINATOR

in

(DR. RUMA BHATTACHARYYA) PRINCIPAL