## BIJOY KRISHNA GIRLS' COLLEGE, HOWRAH

## A NCTE and NAAC accredited (B<sup>++</sup>) College

5/3, MAHATMA GANDHI ROAD, HOWRAH – 711 101.

## Minutes of Meeting of IQAC held on 18.01.2024

## Members present:

- 1. Dr. Ruma Bhattacharyya
- 2. Dr. Jaydeep Sarangi
- 3. Dr. Arindam Biswas
- 4. Sankar Kumar Sanyal
- 5. Dr. Sweta Guha
- 6. Ranen Bhattacharyya
- 7. Kaushik Bandyopadhyay
- 8. Rupkatha Mukherjee
- 9. Ranjana Sarkar Ghosh
- 10. Dr. Somen De
- 11. Dr. Debjani Mitra
- 12. Dr. Rupak Bhattacharyya
- 13. Dr. Sraboni Chatterjee
- 14. Papiya Bag Samanta
- 15. Sarajit Ankura
- 16. Dr. Debleena Kumar
- 17. Dr. Amit Majumdar

Minutes of previous meeting is read and confirmed.

Suggestions from external members:

- 1. To modify vision and mission
- 2. To form Ethics Committee under R&D Cell
- 3. To organize Job Fair through Placement Cell
- 4. To display University position holders
- 5. To form One Institution One Data Bank
- 6. To display digitized books/ online books and publications by Faculties It has been resolved that
  - Faculties should apply to different Universities through proper channel in order to be Research Guide
  - Number of MoU should be increased
  - Howrah Charcha Kendra will be established

Meeting ended with vote of thanks.

(DR. SWETA GUHA)
IQAC COORDINATOR

(DR. RUMA BHATTACHARYYA)
PRINCIPAL