Latest Updates *Wearing Face Mask and Maintaining Physical Distance is henceforth compulsory within the college premises. *Celebration of Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav *Celebration of 75th Years of Foundation Day of College *PG Admission is going on. Log in PG Admission portal for details *Admission is open for various subjects in 4 years B.A., B.Sc and B.Com Hons and 3 years Multidisciplinary B.A., B.Sc and B.Com courses. Interested applicants are advised to express their willingness by logging on to the portal

Bijoy Krishna Girls' College, Howrah

Estd : 1st August 1947. Affilliated to University of Calcutta

NCTE approved NAAC B++ (3rd Cycle) accredited College with CPE status

(ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified)

SL No. Name Description
1 Sri Arup Roy (H’nble MIC. Dept. of Cooperation) G.B. President
2 Dr. Ruma Bhattacharyya, M.A. (Econ), Ph.D Principal/Secretary, Governing Body
3 Dr. Shampa Dutta Gupta Nominee of W.B.S.C.H.E.
4 Prof. Debasish Das Registrar, C.U. Nominee of C.U.
5 Dr. Sanjukta Bhattacharyya C.U. Nominee
6 Sri Niloy Ghosal Govt. Nominee
7 Dr. Sujoy Chakraborty Govt. Nominee
8 Prof. Kaushik Bandyopadhyay Teachers’ Representative
9 Prof. Ranen Bhattacharyya Teachers’ Representative
10 Dr. Somen De Teachers Repersentative
11 Sri Devendra Kr. Pandey Non-Teachers Representative
12 Students Representative to be elected Students Representative